PRC Committees

Committee: PRC Representatives: Staff Support:
By-Laws Dragana Ristivojevic N/A
Terms of Reference Michelle Lang (Chair)  
  Stasi L'Hirondelle  
  Heather McKinnon  
Communications Tim Hubick (Chair) Alanna Makinson
Terms of Reference Glenn Hollyoake  
Education Sandra Ahenakew Karoline Klug
  Leila White  
  Neha Channan  
  Frank Janz (Chair)  
Finance Nestor Galarnyk Marianne Hladun
Terms of Reference Alec Goertzen (Chair) Alison Davis
  Evelyn Jackson  
  Glen Johnston  
  Krysty Thomas  
Health & Safety Satinder Bains Clint Wirth
Terms of Reference Valerie Illingworth  
  Gus Mardli (Chair)  
  Kirsten Strachey